Club Committee

For general enquiries about Chippenham Archers please contact the * Secretary

 For enquiries about starting Archery please contact the **Beginners Coordinator

 

  Club Chairman Lynda Moss chairman@chippenhamarchers.org.uk

All General Club Enquires contact the

Club Secretary David Leach secretary@chippenhamarchers.org.uk
  Club Treasurer Paul Wark treasurer@chippenhamarchers.org.uk
  Tournament Organiser

Adam Shaw

tournament@chippenhamarchers.org.uk

All Starting Archery enquires contact the

Beginners Coordinator Elliot Moss beginnerscoordinator@chippenhamarchers
  Club Coach (and Field) Pete Eyles coach@chippenhamarchers.org.uk
  Records Officer Ian Suanders records@chippenhamarchers.org.uk
  Equipment Officer Ian Prangley equipmentofficer@chippenhamarchers.org.uk
  Ordinary Member 1 Sue McDonald  
  Ordinary Member 2 Sandy prangley  
       
  webmaster (non committee) Elliot Moss webmaster@chippenhamarchers.org.uk